Subaru Impreza 1999-2007 Complete Front Caliper Seal and Piston Kit

£94.99 inc VAT

Available Options:


A complete set of OE equivalent pistons and seals for the front 4 pot caliper for Impreza 1999-2000 and WRX 2001-2007.

Comes with all items shown in the image, which includes 8 pistons and associated seals and rings.

1999-2000 Subaru Impreza Front 4 Pot Calipers
2001-2007 Subaru Impreza WRX Front 4 Pot Calipers

Available with either standard specification or stainless steel pistons.

Should be installed by a qualified vehicle technician